Our members

National member associations:  
/ New association to be formed
Belgium ASBE Belgian Electric Vehicle Association
Bulgaria  / New association to be formed
Czech Republic ASEP Collaboration with Association for Electromobility of the Czech Republic
Finland Electro Mobility Branch Group
The Federation of Finnish Technology Industries
France AVERE France Association pour le développement du véhicule électrique
Germany BSM
German Federal Association Solar Mobility e.V.
Greece CERTH The Centre for Research & Technology, Hellas
Italy CIVES Commissione Italiana Veicoli Elettrici Stradali
Monaco AMAVE Collaboration with MC2D – Monaco Développement Durable
Netherlands Formule E- Team
Formule E-Team (Nederland Elektrisch)
Norway Norsk Elbil forening Norwegian Electric Vehicle Association
Poland Poland Collaboration with Polish Electric Vehicle Association
Portugal / New association to be formed
Slovenia / New Slovenian Electric Vehicle Association
Spain AEDIVE Spanish Business Association for the Boostinig and Development of the Electric Vehicle Market
Sweden / New association to be formed.
Switzerland e'mobile Collobration with e'Mobile
Turkey ELAR Electrical Vehicle Producers and Suppliers’Associaton
United Kingdom / New association to be formed.
Roumania AVER Association for promoting electric vehicles in Romania
Hungaria HEA Hungarian Electromobility Association
Network members of AVERE:  
CITELEC Association of European Cities interested in Electric Vehicles 
Eurelectric Union of the Electricity Industry